The beauty that is Aria Blue !

Spotlight: anoldfriend

The “women” of Aria Blue. Who are these vessels of femininity ? These self appointed guardians of “womanhood” ? We break the stealth at the request of none other and the gentle flower known as anoldfriend . That isn’t her real name , I believe it is Susan Ann Robins.

“It’s because Unsuccessful people; people have given up, Hate to be around Successful people. It reminds them of their failure to transition and assimilate into society as legitimate members of the Female Population.” -anoldfriend

HUH ?!

http://www.tsroadmap.com/info/susan-ann-robins.html

“Sue Ann Robins is a supporter of former Northwestern University Psychology Department Chair J. Michael Bailey, author of The Man Who Would Be Queen. Like almost all of Bailey’s supporters, Robins is half a century old, divorced, and a longtime crossdresser who now identifies as transsexual. Robins has discussed “I remember what it was like back in the early days when I started Crossdressing. I carried all that baggage around every Crossdresser and half of the Transsexuals do.” – from tsroadmap.com

“Over the years I have found Christians to be some of best allies. They understand the difference between a birth condition and a fetish.” -anoldfriend

Ted Haggard did. Having sex with a man while doing heavy drugs drugs once a month for 3 years . But he’s not gay right ?

” You are a classic example of what is for the most part wrong with the Tee-Gee community.And yes we are better than you; only because we make a conscious effort to be the best people we can.” -anoldfriend

The statement speaks for itself.

“We are what I have said we are, the very best people we can be, we strive for that goal. We don’t sit around and feel sorry for ourselves or write blog posts about how abused we feel. We made our way in society and went along to get along because we are women, not women with a qualifier (trans-woman for example).” -anoldfriend

Actually, sitting around on a blog attacking TG people is feeling sorry for yourself.

“We can’t get anywhere because of all the TG’s! Boo hoo ! ” -anoldfriend

Get a life.

“The path of resistance is always to blend into the mainstream, not evangelize one’s strangeness.” -anoldfriend

After seeing you, I doubt you could.

“I gave up living in the wrong body, gender and sex role 29 years ago where were no safety nets, I had to make a living, and I had nobody to support me. I had to put on the big girl pants and do the right thing.” -anoldfriend

Yeah, it looks like you missed the safety net by 20 feet and landed on your face.

“You ever notice what happens when one of us opens our mouth in a Tee-Gee group, we get shouted down and eventually booted out, you know why?”- anoldfriend

God, because you assault them and call them “transvestites” you idiot ! I mean , you are leaving out a lot.

And so it ends with “Just sayin”. The standard retort of all REAL WOMEN ! I couldn’t agree more. I’m happyjbee and I’m , just sayin ! Have a great day !

POSTED BY ARIA BLUES AT 10:44 PM

Spotlight:Joanne Proctor

The “women” of Aria Blue. Who are these vessels of femininity ? These self appointed guardians of “womanhood” ? We break the stealth at the request of none other and the gentle flower known as New Zealander Joanne Proctor . OII board member , you will hear this over and over and over , again some intersexed are full of crap . The excuse of an abnormal gene becomes too great a temptation :

‘But the claim to have accessed SRS absolutely staggers me if its true. I cannot fathom how anyone can be so seriously deluded as to think he can sell himself as a female in public spaces whilst exhibiting behaviors like that. I swear a cloud of testosterone wafted from the screen with each new post.Has he really had SRS as he claims? – how on earth could that be allowed to happen?’ -Joanne Proctor

First demand all children leave the room then click the picture to see the full JP beauty !

“IMHO relying on WPATH or the DSM as proof-positive of the validity of transgenderism is exactly the same as relying on a message from the Vatican as proof that Catholicism is the ‘truth’. It only works as an act of blind faith!” -Joanne Proctor

In your “humble” opinion ? The arrogance of an intersexed Frankenstein like yourself saying something so ugly is what is beyond all belief. A mirror is required for you to look in for your penance , that should straighten out your misguided attacks.

“I was invited to attend a transvestites group in Christchurch, New Zealand. I went along a couple of times. I swear I could have cut the sexual tension with a knife.The leader of the TV group I was referring to was a Dutch guy who insisted that he’d been Marie Antoinette in a past life. I wondered how may Marie Antoinette’s there had been. Then I pointed out that Marie Antoinette had came to a sticky end. It was a double entendre. Marie Antoinette’s gown was covered in strange looking stains.’ -Joanne Proctor

Invited you down ? It was because they felt a kinship, you looking like a man in drag could have something to do with it. You truly look the role and I just want to see below to see if you are wearing work boots.

“Most TG’s, it seems to me, are desperately trying to become something we never were. They are trying to act out a role that we never aspired to: a transitional state that we aspire to leave behind.” -Joanne Proctor

You are definitely living a role we never aspired to, trolling intersexed bigot. Do you really not have a mirror, it’s hard to believe.

“Its very hard not to feel angry about that at times. For example when ‘transsexuals who don’t want to change sex’ claim speaking rights without having ever experienced the confusion and distress that accompanies the sensations.” -Joanne Proctor

YOU ARE INTERSEXED ! Not transsexual, talk about not having speaking rights for anyone, that would be you Boris Karloff.

“In part, psychologists and psychotherapists invented all those other ‘mutant identities’ to suite their own constructions. Thank them for the so-called ‘transsexual identity’. All anybody with the condition wants is to leave that B/S behind and have a life.” -Joanne Proctor

Oh they did ? So now they are mutants now ? Please look at Mr Proctor and decide. Aren’t these Aria Blues contributors everything they claim transgendered people are ? Unpassable, males who live for male ” Im better than you are ” pissing contests.

“It isn’t our fault that you have been mislead. Its partly your own for gullibility, and partly the so-called experts for denial and ignorance. Put the responsibility where it belongs – not on us” -Joanne Proctor

It isn’t our fault you were born genetically twisted with a face only a mother could love. It’s definitely gullibility because no one could see a picture of you and think you were ever a woman. This performance seals that deal.

“What fascinates me is the way they rock in and lay down the law. ” -Joanne Proctor

Yeah, it’s called “justice”.

“There was no recognition of the fact that most of us have spent years demanding that empirical science supplant the identity paradigm – the self-same paradigm that has provided the rational for almost forty years of intersex genital mutilations and so-called gender assignments.” -Joanne Proctor

Imperial evidence, like a genetics test ? The only thing that you can lay claim to ? Oh I see, so the one thing you have as proof , ignore you are the size and look of Lurch, talk like a baritone with a cold , act like some backwoods Okie racist on moonshine , you demand proof. In your case genetics aren’t enough. I’m not sharing a bathroom with someone like you.

And so it ends with “Just sayin”. The standard retort of all REAL WOMEN ! I couldn’t agree more. I’m happyjbee and I’m , just sayin ! Have a great day !

POSTED BY ARIA BLUES AT 8:30 AM

Spotlight:catkisser

The “women” of Aria Blue. Who are these vessels of femininity ? These self appointed guardians of “womanhood” ? We break the stealth at the request of none other and the gentle intersexed flower known as catkisser aka Catherine Platine who said:

“go f**k yourself. Being post op doesn’t make you a woman, a female neurology does.” -catkisser

Shake with fear Shelly, Byron , Keats . . . . . . Catherine Platine has arrived and you are all on notice by a “TRUE” or “CLASSIC” TRANSSEXUAL , well except she is intersexed. You ever notice that, some intersexed are SOOOO proud they have a genetic excuse for being wacky. “SEE , MY CHROMOSOMES ARE ALL MUSHED UP, THAT’S WHY I”M SO HYSTERICAL !”. Uhuh, we know hon, we know.

“The fetishists are the ones in the ball gowns . The transgenders are the ones dressed twenty years out of date (dresses and skirts) with too much jewelry.” -catkisser

And yet , your photo has assured us that white pants should never return as a fashion statement, ever ! Ah the beauty that is the “TRUE” or “CLASSIC” TRANSSEXUAL , well except she is intersexed , keep your hands off boys, this is a WOMAN ! A REAL WOMAN ! DNA SAYS IT ALL !!!!!!!

“For many there are two separate transitions, some only one. Some transition to “transsexual” and never make it to woman, some transition to woman directly and a few transition to transsexual and then finally to woman.”-catkisser

For some there is crap that spews out their mouth like the endless stream of water from the fountains of Hercules in Ruthenium ! =D If I am correct I believe Catherine has been kicked out of every forum I’ve been on. It’s a sport for her, luring in the unaware and assaulting them with such utter nonsense that moderators , in fits of absolute horror leap like cattle prod shocked monkeys to hit the “BANNED” button. An amazing thing actually , but then I digress.

“the term “transgender” was coined by possibly the most transsexual phobic asshole who ever walked the earth. It is an open assault on the womanhood of those who corrected their bodies and went on with their lives. the association with transsexuality undid twenty years of earning acceptance by the general public done before hand. It has caused direct harm to those of us who object to it. It means fetishitic masturbator to me…..Your total lack of empathy tells me all I need to know about you. Rot in hell.” -catkisser

And yet her picture speaks a thousand words. More of you consider poundage somehow equates to verbiage .

” I took all my resources left and set up a housing co-operative for newly transitioned women it was invaded by transgenders after it proved successful who abused me so badly they drove me out of my own home! Not content with that, they tried to make sure I lost the apartment I couldn’t afford on disability! They tried to nuke all my internet accounts and websites, I was subscribed to over 300 magazines, they even tried to cancel my snail mail deliveries!, I was turned in to Homeland Security as a terrorist and was under direct observation by the FBI for weeks. I was raped. I’m still here, I got my Inn back, the locals stood behind me but we lost our tax exempt status in the process and I am still in a legal battle to restore that.I am living proof that TGs can and are willing to be terrorists… without a doubt and no hype .” -catkisser

Now push your open mouth closed and reread this. Look at Catherine’s picture and try and imagine the conspiracy. The rape ? No rape should be taken lightly but , how low must some poor creature be to actually consider , this person a target ? I am both horrified and full of pity for both. That said the world wide TG conspiracy must be stopped ! I think, outside of her claims we haven’t seen hide nor hair of the alleged conspiracy. Oh well.

“I’m living proof that TGs can and are willing to be terrorists… without a doubt and no hype.” -catkisser

No darling, you are living proof mixed up DNA leads to brain damage. Get off the Intersex Bus and walk a bit, the air will do you good.

“you know, it’s hard not to see yourself as “more of a woman” than say a professional transsexual. Just saying.” -catkisser

And so it ends with “Just sayin”. The standard retort of all REAL WOMEN ! I couldn’t agree more. I’m happyjbee and I’m , just sayin ! Have a great day !

POSTED BY ARIA BLUES AT 8:03 AM

Spotlight :lisalee18wheeler

The “women” of Aria Blue. Who are these vessels of femininity ? These self appointed guardians of “womanhood” ! We break the stealth at the request of none other and the gentle flower known as lisalee18wheeler who said:

“Hey brainiac, several of us are out. Try using some of your supergenius powers and find us.” -lisalee18wheeler

And so . . . . . . . . we did . Wish granted ! Feast on the beauty that is the “TRUE” or “CLASSIC” TRANSSEXUAL to the HBS cult members !

“You need to stop drinking the TG kool-aid!” -lisalee18wheeler

Oh but Lisa darling, it is sooooooo delicious ! As are you my little cupcake of love ! Ooo !

On Aria Blues blog they attack any transsexual that accepts TG’s and call them “men” . In response to Leigh’s attack on another blogger “The more I hear you talk the less convinced I am you are transsexual. If I were your psycologist right now just based on what your saying I would not write your letters.” (We will talk more on bald fat truckers handing out SRS letters later ) . Now Lisa’s response ”

“I was going to tell her to “shit or get off the pot”. Now she’s probably going to think we’re a bunch of bigots and haters…” -lisalee18wheeler

BRAVO ! BRAVO ! When I hear something put so eloquently I just get all weak in the knees. Poetry to my ears ! And then !

“. . . . is the same as most the men I hear on the CB. All talk and no action. ” -lisalee18wheeler

Do you now ! Yes she does ! She drives a truck, one named Leezy1

So continue Lisa, tell us more about the breadth of your life experience ! Raise us up to new heights with your personal insights !

“. .. . . . . I had the misfortune of meeting one of your “clients” in an LA club and witnessing your “handiwork”. I didn’t know who to feel more sorry for, that guy or you.” -lisalee18wheeler

Oh sweet destiny, she hangs out in SEX CLUBS ! Only a “TRUE” or “CLASSIC” TRANSSEXUAL would do that !

” Personally, I think you’re going to be ignored here, so maybe finding another blog to infect might be a really good idea at this point. Just sayin’” -lisalee18wheeler

And so it ends with “Just sayin”. The standard retort of all REAL WOMEN ! I couldn’t agree more. I’m happyjbee and I’m , just sayin ! Have a great day !

POSTED BY ARIA BLUES AT 7:26 AM

One Response to “The beauty that is Aria Blue !”

  1. OdinMcThor Says:

    Fucking LOL!!!!! What a bunch of UGLY motherfuckers. RAPE??????? Yeah, in his dreams!

Leave a Reply

